Maths Qualification

All courses are certified by City and Guilds, BCS and Edexcel. They are Level 1 and 2 Maths.

After establishing a learners’ level of ability with an initial assessment, the centre tutor will put them on the appropriate course for them.

The Maths qualification (Level 1 or Level 2) covers these following units:

  • Whole numbers
  • Multiplication and division
  • Fractions, decimals and percentages
  • Common measurement – lengths and ratios
  • Shape and space – diameter and perimeter, 2D/3D shapes
  • Handling data and graph averages

Course Information


Author Information

This course does not have any sections.